View Past Events

View upcoming events
School Concert

School Concert

Monday 4 October 2021

Primary School

Music for Youth Remix Prom

Music for Youth Remix Prom

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Royal Albert Hall

Musica Batley Christmas Concert 2021

Musica Batley Christmas Concert 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Oakwell Hall

Musica Holme Valley Xmas Concert 2021 (1 of 2)

Musica Holme Valley Xmas Concert 2021 (1 of 2)

Saturday 4 December 2021

Honley High School

Musica Colne Valley Christmas Concert 2021

Musica Colne Valley Christmas Concert 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Colne Valley High School

Musica Mirfield Christmas Concert 2021

Musica Mirfield Christmas Concert 2021

Friday 10 December 2021

Church of Christ the King

Musica Holme Valley Xmas Concert 2021 (2 of 2)

Musica Holme Valley Xmas Concert 2021 (2 of 2)

Saturday 11 December 2021

Honley High School

Big Bands for Beau

Big Bands for Beau

Friday 18 February 2022

Christ the King Church

Oktobeaufest

Oktobeaufest

Saturday 19 February 2022

Roberttown Community Centre

Folk Experience Day at Musica Holme Valley

Folk Experience Day at Musica Holme Valley

Saturday 5 March 2022

Honley High School

Great North Big Band Jazz Festival 2022

Great North Big Band Jazz Festival 2022

Sunday 6 March 2022

Park View Community Centre

Music for Youth Huddersfield Regional Festival 2022

Music for Youth Huddersfield Regional Festival...

Saturday 19 March 2022

Colne Valley High School

Musica Batley Spring Concert 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

St Thomas's Church

Live Music Charity Night with MS Swing Band

Friday 13 May 2022

Scissett Working Mens Club

Performances in the Park 2022

Performances in the Park 2022

Saturday 2 July 2022

Greenhead Park

Musica Holme Valley Evening of Guitar Music 2022

Musica Holme Valley Evening of Guitar Music 2022

Monday 4 July 2022

Hade Edge Band Room

National Festival of Music for Youth 2022

National Festival of Music for Youth 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

Birmingham (various)

Musica Batley Elastic Band at Windmill Primary Summer Fayre 2022

Musica Batley Elastic Band at Windmill Primary...

Saturday 9 July 2022

Windmill Church of England Primary School

Musica Colne Valley Summer Serenade 2022

Musica Colne Valley Summer Serenade 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Marsden Mechanics Hall

Ukrainian Appeal Concert

Ukrainian Appeal Concert

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Dewsbury Town Hall

Musica Batley Ourdoor Summer Concert 2022

Musica Batley Ourdoor Summer Concert 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Batley Grammar School

A Night at the Movies with Musica Holme Valley Summer 2022

A Night at the Movies with Musica Holme Valley...

Friday 15 July 2022

Holmfirth Civic Hall

Musica Colne Valley Summer Fest 'Musica al Fresco' 2022

Musica Colne Valley Summer Fest 'Musica al...

Friday 15 July 2022

Colne Valley High School

Musica Mirfield Summer Concert 2022

Musica Mirfield Summer Concert 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Christ the King

Musica Shelley Party in the Park 2022

Musica Shelley Party in the Park 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

Shelley College Playing Fields

Musica Shelley Summer Serenade 2022

Musica Shelley Summer Serenade 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

St Paul's Church

Musica Youth Orchestra Leavers' Concert 2022

Musica Youth Orchestra Leavers' Concert 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

St John's Church